Siège social

120 – 8350 Ontario Street
Vancouver, BC
V5X 3E8
Canada

TÉL +1 604.279.5525
TÉLÉC +1 604.288.5013
SANS FRAIS +1 877.YUM.LINE

www.YumSkinCare.com

 

CONTACTS SOCIAL

295 – 5525 West Boulevard
Vancouver, BC
Canada

TÉL +1 604.279.5525
TÉLÉC +1 604.288.5013
SANS FRAIS +1 877.YUM.LINE

www.YumSkinCare.com

COMMANDEZ YÜM

 

Pour commander des produits de soin YümMC présentés sur ce site, veuillez nous écrire à info@yumskincare.com. On peut également les acheter en ligne aux boutiques suivantes: www.organicspasolutions.com, www.thehealthyskinshop.com

trouvez un spa YÜM Près de chez vous

 

Vous cherchez les produits Yüm dans votre localité? Vous partez en vacances et cherchez un détaillant Yüm à votre destination? Veuillez nous écrire à info@yumskincare.com

Demandes de spas / détaillants

 

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur la gamme Yüm Gourmet Skincare? Aimeriez-vous offrir Yüm à votre spa de jour ou votre cabinet d'esthétique? Nous serons ravis de faire votre connaissance - veuillez nous contacter à professional@yumskincare.com

possibilités de carrière

 

Voulez-vous vous joindre à l'équipe Yüm? Chez Yüm, nous respectons chaque personne pour son unicité et la valeur qu'elle apporte à notre monde. Nous insistons sur l'autonomie et le développement intérieur positif, la responsabilisation de chacun à l'égard de sa vie, et sur les valeurs qui sont inhérentes à notre fonctionnement en tant qu'individus ou collectivement.

Pour découvrir les occasions de vous joindre à la famille Yüm, veuillez nous écrire à : opportunities@yumskincare.com

Corporate Headquarters

120 – 8365 Ontario Street
Vancouver, BC
V5X 3E8
Canada

TEL +1 604.279.5525
FAX +1 604.279.5519
TOLL FREE +1 877.YUM.LINE

www.YumSkinCare.com

 

CORPORATE CONTACTS

295 – 5525 West Boulevard
Vancouver, BC
Canada

TEL +1 604.279.5525
FAX +1 604.288.5013
TOLL FREE +1 877.YUM.LINE

www.YumSkinCare.com

Order YÜM

 

To order any of the Yüm™ skincare products from this site, please email info@yumskincare.com. They can also be purchased online at the following stores: www.organicspasolutions.com, www.thehealthyskinshop.com.

Find a YÜM spa near you

 

Looking for Yüm in your neighbourhood? Going on vacation and looking for a Yüm retailer near you? Please contact us at: info@yumskincare.com

Spa / Retailer Inquiries

 

Are you interested to find out more about Yüm Gourmet Skincare? Would you like to carry Yüm in your Day Spa or Esthetic Practice? We'd love to hear from you - please contact us at: professional@yumskincare.com

Employment Opportunities

 

Do you want to join the Yüm team? At Yüm we respect each individual for their uniqueness and the value they bring to our world. We place an emphasis on self-empowerment and positive inner development, and taking responsibility for our own lives, values that are integral to our functioning as individuals or as a collective whole

For opportunities in the Yüm family please contact us at: opportunities@yumskincare.com